Cart is empty
Added to your cart
Product Image

1300x66 Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

My Adventures with Superman

MY ADVENTURES WITH SUPERMAN follows Clark Kent, Lois Lane, and Jimmy Olsen, three twenty-somethings figuring out who they are, who they want to be, and saving their city! Clark spent his whole life hiding his powers and wondering where he came from. But now, he'll have to embrace his powers to keep Metropolis safe, all while falling in love with Lois and trying to uncover who he really is.

Products per page
Sort by